Way to go!

Chief Jay Lord, Capt. Daniel LaMontagne, Lt. Laurance Anderson, Lt. Brian Kent and firefighters Dennis Gillick and Steven Jautaikis, all of the Hampton Falls [New Hampshire] Fire Department, received a Class 2 Medal of Valor for their work on Aug. 20, 2004, at the Wakeda Campground.

New Hampshire Union Leader